First Look: The Dark Pages Latest Issue

sheridan

Hot off the presses is the very latest issue of the original bi-monthly publication for noir movie fans; here’s what you’ll find in it:

It’s an issue full of noir ladies with big features on:

  • Ann Sheridan: Her Music in Film
  • The Life and Times of Veronica Lake

lake source http://carygranted.tumblr.com/post/22061462809

  • plus a tribute to Lizabeth Scott with news of a future big issue dedicated to her!
  • a couple movies involving gangsters and their girls,
  • and in every DP is my guide to noir to catch on TCM and DVD in the coming months.

The Dark Pages is great reading for any noir fan, get this issue or a whole subscription; click right here to visit the DP site and order your paper or e version.

6 thoughts on “First Look: The Dark Pages Latest Issue”

  1. Kristina, I’m looking forward to the new Dark Pages. How do I get a new issue? Please bear with me, I’m getting old and goofy! Have a great day, my friend! 😀

    1. Not at all! All you need to do is click the link in the post that takes you to allthatnoir.com (Karen’s Dark Pages storefront 🙂 )

Comments are closed.