Off to #TCMff!

tcmff2016

Today I fly off to the 2016 TCM Classic Film Festival! So, no posts or Ladd/Payne binges until I’m back on May 2, but you can follow my fest adventures by keeping an eye on my twitter stream over in the sidebar, or here.

I know many of my regular readers aren’t on twitter, so if you want to comment on anything you see me tweet, feel free to do that here and I’ll reply when I can. I keep kicking myself over how few pictures I took last year so I’ll probably come back with 100s this time. And video. Can’t wait to see all the movies, discussions and great people, and share all the details.

In the meantime, here are some pics of last year’s stars, sights and gorgeous movie palaces.

DSCN1712DSCN1770WP_000196DSCN1720.JPGWP_000199DSCN1793DSCN1798

2 thoughts on “Off to #TCMff!”

  1. Have fun and come back with tales to spin. Watch out for Don Knotts… or Mike doing his Don Knotts impressions while dressed up as Kolchak, The Night Stalker. That makes no sense, but I think he’ll get it. 😀

    1. It makes perfect sense! We’re having a great time here with everybody! Eastern time zone early birds working out today’s schedule. Marlene up first!

Comments are closed.